header images


General conference chairs
Prof.Y.P. Wang, 
Tongji University, China
A.Prof.X.L. Jia, Tongji University, China

Conference program chair
Prof.S.Q. Zhou, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
Technical program committees
Senior Engineer Ming Lan,Lanzhou Jiaotong University,China
Dr.N. Pombo, Department of Computer Science, University of Beira Interior, Portugal
Dr.G. Sunitha, Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College, India

Prof.V.Vijayakumar,VIT University,India
Dr.L. Xuan, Jianghan University, China
Prof.A. Rostami, University of Tabriz, Iran
Prof.M.A. JABBAR, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Vardhaman College of Engineering, INDIA(Senior Member,IEEE)
Dr.X.W. Zhang, Software Engineering Institute, Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
A.Prof.J.W. Liu, China University of Petroleum, Beijing Campus (CUP), China
Dr.Y.L. Gao, Chongqing University, China
Prof.L. Li, College of Computer Science, Hengyang Normal University, China
Dr.F.M. Chen, The Fourth Millitary Medical University, China
Prof.F. Wu, Wuhan University, China
Dr.C.B Li, Inner Mongolia University, China

Dr.B.K.Tripathy,VIT University,India
Dr.Y.F. Dong, China Three Gorges University, China
Dr.Y.X. Hu, Tianjin Normal University, China
Dr.G.Q. Ma, Changchun University of Science and Technology, China
PhD M. Landowski, Maritime University of Szczecin, Poland
Dr.T. Pumpoung, Rajamangala University of Technology Isan, Thailand
Dr.BHAGWANJEE JHA, Gujarat Technological University, India
Dr. C.H. CHANG, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Prof. Jyhjong Lin, Ming Chuan University, Taiwan
Distinguished Professor L.D. Chou, National Central University, Taiwan
MSc D. Netto,Federal Institute of  Mato Grosso do Sul,Brazil
Dr.H.E. Nouri,Université de Tuni,Tunisia
Dr.V.R. CHIFU-Napoca,Technical University of Cluj-Napoca,Romania